Skip to main content

WMS History Day Results

Posted Date: 05/02/2024

WMS History Day Results

Congratulations to all Wheatland Middle School History Day participants!


Emma C. & Jaylen K.- Clara Jensen Wyoming History Award and Primary Source Award

Coy R. & Drew M. -- Jim Gatchell History of Science Award

🥇 Andrea F. & Chaizley W.- Junior Group Website, 1st place

National Qualifiers

🥇 Henry R. --Junior Individual Website, 1st place

National Qualifier

🥈Drew M. & Coy R.- Junior Group Performance, 2nd place

National Qualifiers





history day