Skip to main content

Arby’s Night Scheduled for National History Day Qualifiers

Posted Date: 05/10/2019

Thumbnail Image for Article 33691

Please join the 10 National History Day Qualifiers for Arby’s Night on Wednesday, May 15, from 4-8 pm.  Our 10 qualifiers are: Ian Engling, Bailey Fitzwater, Camryn Mickelsen, Hunter Sisson, Traylea Foland, Eleni McKee, Karely Garcia, Jacey McDaniel, Hadley Paisley, and Jayden McDaniel.  Come and help support these students as they prepare to compete at Nationals in June! Please CLICK HERE to view the Arby’s flyer.